## **NOTICE**

As per the decision of the Teachers' Council Meeting dated 20/08/2024 the composition of the following College Committees has been decided as mentioned below:

1.	INTERNAL COMPLAINT CELL	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Sanjan Datta	Member
2.	P.F. COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
	Jakir Hossain	Member
3.	LIBRARY COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Sankar Chowdhury	Member
4.	ADMISSION COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Nodal Officer
	Sahadev Roy	Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
	Abhijit Sarkar	Member
5.	EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member
	Dwijen Barman	Member
5.	ROUTINE COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Co-ordinator
	Sahadev Roy	Member
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
_	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
-	Harish Barman	Member
+	Kamalesh Das	
-	Subhankar Saha	Member
	Onchainm Calla	Member

7.	GREEN AUDIT COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator
	Sanjan Datta	Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Harish Barman	Member
	Dipak Barman	Wichidel
		and the second s
	GARDENING AND BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator
	Dipak Barman	Member
	Malin Barman	Member
	Joypati Barman	Member
	Ruma Barman	
	Sonam Barman	Member
-	GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Advisor
	Subhankar Saha	Member
	Surajit Talukdar	Member
	Harish Barman	Member
	Turion Burnan	
).	CULTURAL COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Advisor
	Sahadev Roy	Member
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Sanjan Datta	Member
	Harish Barman	Member
	Kamalesh Das	Member
	Malin Barman	Member
	MAGAZINE COMMITTEE	
	Dr. Samir Adhikary Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Advisor
		Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman	Member Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das	Member Member Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman	Member Member
2.	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta	Member Member Member
2.	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das	Member Member Member Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman	Member Member Member Member Co-ordinator
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Member Member Member Member  Co-ordinator Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman Dipak Barman	Member Member Member Member Co-ordinator
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman Dipak Barman Harish Barman RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Member Member Member Member  Co-ordinator Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman Dipak Barman Harish Barman Harish Barman  RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member Member Member Member  Co-ordinator Member Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman Dipak Barman Harish Barman Harish Barman  RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil Dr. Sumita Saha	Member Member Member Member  Co-ordinator Member Member  Co-ordinator
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh Harish Barman Kamalesh Das Sanjan Datta  RAIN WATER HARVESTING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Malin Barman Dipak Barman Harish Barman Harish Barman  RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member Member Member Member  Co-ordinator Member Member

4.	PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT CELL	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Sahadev Roy	Member
	Ruma Barman	Member
5.	WOMEN CELL	
	Shatabdi Bhattacharya	Convenor
	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
	Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
	Ruma Barman	Member
	Mousumi Das	Member
	Sampa Bhowmik	Member
	MINORITY CELL	
6.	Subhankar Saha	Co-ordinator
		Member
	Sanjan Datta Jakir Hossain	Member
	Juni 11055uiii	
17.	OBC CELL	
	Kamalesh Das	Co-ordinator
	Sanjan Datta	Member
18.	SC/ST CELL	
	Harish Barman	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
19.	ANTI-RAGGING CELL	
1).	Dr. Sumita Saha	Co-ordinator
	Sahadev Roy	Member
	Uttam Barman	Member
	Malin Barman	Member
	Dipak Barman	Member
•		
20	. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL Uttam Barman	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Harish Barman	Member
21	The state of the s	
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Co-ordinator
	Uttam Barman	Member
22	2. STUDENTS' WELFARE	
	Sanjan Datta	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Kamalesh Das	Member

23	PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION	
	Kamalesh Das	Co-ordinator
	Harish Barman	Member
	Sonam Barman	Member
24.	ALUMNI ASSOCIATION	
24.	Joypati Barman	Co-ordinator
	Malin Barman	Member
	Uttam Barman	Member
25.	GIRLS' COMMON ROOM	
20.	Ruma Barman	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
	Shatabdi Bhattacharya	Member
2.	DOVICE CO. III.	
26.	BOYS' COMMON ROOM	
	Harish Barman	Co-ordinator
	Dipak Barman	Member
	Malin Barman	Member
	Joypati Barman	Member
27.	SERVICE BOOK MAINTENANCE CELL	
21.	Sahadev Roy	Co-ordinator
	Dr. Samir Adhikary	Member
	Dr. Amrita Kumar Shil	Member
		- Internet
28.	RTI & LEGAL CELL	
	Dr. Sumita Saha	Member
	(to be decided)	Advocate
	Jakir Hossain	Member
29.	CANTEEN SUB-COMMITTEE	
	Sonam Barman	
	Ruma Barman	Co-ordinator
	Subhankar Saha	Member
	Abhijit Sarkar	Member
	- Tompre Surrei	Member
0.	NSS UNIT-I	
-	Dr. Sumita Saha	Program Officer
1.	WEBSITE COMMITTEE	r rogram Omcer
**		
-	Dr. Samir Adhikary Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Co-ordinator
	Jakir Hossain	Member
	Junii 11055aiii	Member

12. INFRASTRUCTURE AND MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE	
Dr. Samir Adhikary	Co-ordinator
Dr. Mrinalini Ghosh	Member
Sanjan Datta	Member
Joypati Barman	Member
Dipak Barman	Member

All members are urged to play an active role in their appointed posts thereby enabling the smooth running of the institution.

Principal

Ghoksadanga Birendra Mahavidyalaya

HChosh 29/8/24

Secretary
Teachers' Council

Dr. Gobinda Rajbanshi
Principal
Ghoksadanga Birendra Mahavidyalaya
P.O- Ghoksadanga, Dist- Cooch Behar
Pin- 736171